MSN IQ Test Virus Alert

Posted on 2010年08月20日. Filed under: Computers and Internet |

 
BE ALERTED THAT THERE IS A NEW IQ TEST MSN VIRUS SPREADING NOW…..
 
 
 
 
I received similar challenges asking me to take an IQ test from two different MSN contacts these two days. I’m lucky not clicking any URL they send me and the virus is really an intelligent one.
 
Check out my dialogue with the virus below:
 

MSN VIRUS said:

Hey r you there?

Smart Sting said:

Hi

Yes. I’m here. How are you today?

 

MSN VIRUS said:

i just took an IQ quiz

good, you?

Smart Sting said:

IQ quiz?

hehe interesting

 

MSN VIRUS said:

I was smarter than I am! I scored 110

Smart Sting said:

I’m good. Just started working after an early concall

😀 

 

MSN VIRUS said:

you gotta see if you can do better than me, http://iqscoretestxxxxxxla967ac

Smart Sting said:

hehe

 

MSN VIRUS said:

i bet you cant lol

Smart Sting said:

interesting, I received another URL from another friend

I seriously doubt if you are a robot

 

MSN VIRUS said:

take it now while Im in the shower and tell me ur score later

im not a bot silly, its me

Smart Sting said:

and trying to spread out some kind of new virus

haha

 

MSN VIRUS said:

lol no its me

Smart Sting said:

hehe

I believe it’s not you

😀 

Especially this word looks kind of familiar to me " take it now while Im in the shower and tell me ur score later"

haha

 

MSN VIRUS said:

are you kidding? its me and not some bot, stop this

Smart Sting said:

Confess you are a robot

I’ll not kill you

I’ll just kick you out of my contact list

😀

 
Make a Comment

发表评论

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

